Leadership

Anna Engelstad
Interim CEO/Chief Operations Officer
aengelstad@khfh.com
865-357-2071
Lance Weeden
Chief Financial Officer
lweeden@khfh.com
865-357-2090

Administration

Nancy Elder
Human Resources Manager/Financial Consultant
nelder@khfh.com
865-357-2434
Serene Corbin
Office Manager
scorbin@khfh.com
865-523-3539

Construction

Bill Terry
Director of Construction
bterry@khfh.com
865-357-2469
Rick Garner
Construction Procurement/Facilities Manager
rgarner@khfh.com
865-357-2478
Mark Dunn
Construction Project Manager
mdunn@khfh.com
Chris Staley
Site Supervisor I
cstaley@khfh.com
Tony Camissa
Site Supervisor
tcamissa@khfh.com
Nick Bader
Construction Assistant
nbader@khfh.com

Development

Trinity Edgar-Mummey
Director of Donor & Volunteer Engagement
tedgar@khfh.com
865-357-2497
Megan Tessaro
Director of Marketing & Communications
mtessaro@khfh.com
865-357-9955
Alison Ragsdale
Development Manager
aragsdale@khfh.com
865-357-2068
Madison Taylor Lane
Donor Database/Gratitude Coordinator
mtaylor@khfh.com
865-357-2055
Travis Jones
Volunteer & Event Coordinator
trjones@khfh.com
865-357-2055

Family Services

C. Howard
Director of Family Services
choward@khfh.com
865-357-2078
Kim Mullet
Grant Compliance & Treasury Manager
kmullet@khfh.com
865-357-2056
Rhonda Seagraves
Mortgage Manager/Staff Accountant
rseagraves@khfh.com
865-357-2096
Teresa Brooks
Compliance Manager
tbrooks@khfh.com
865-357-2054
Jamila Williams
Family Advocate/Loan Originator
jwilliams@khfh.com
865-357-2082
Nick Kellaway
Critical Home Repair Manager
nkellaway@khfh.com
865-357-2086

ReStore

Sandy Savage
Director of Retail
ssavage@khfh.com
865-690-4214
Neal Cameron
Donation Procurement Manager
ncameron@khfh.com
Anna Beth Meccia
Marketing & Inventory Manager
abmeccia@khfh.com