Nick Bader
Construction Assistant
nbader@khfh.com
Teresa Brooks
Compliance Manager
tbrooks@khfh.com
865-357-2054
Neal Cameron
Donation Procurement Manager
ncameron@khfh.com
Tony Camissa
Site Supervisor
tcamissa@khfh.com
Mark Dunn
Construction Project Manager
mdunn@khfh.com
Trinity Edgar
Director of Donor & Volunteer Engagement
tedgar@khfh.com
865-357-2497
Nancy Elder
Nancy Elder
Human Resources Manager / Financial Consultant
nelder@khfh.com
865-357-2434
Anna Engelstad
Chief Operations Officer
aengelstad@khfh.com
865-357-2071
Rick Garner
Rick Garner
Construction Procurement / Facilities Manager
rgarner@khfh.com
865-357-2478
C. Howard
Director of Family Services
choward@khfh.com
865-357-2078
Lily Joy Hubbs
Communications Manager
lhubbs@khfh.com
865-357-9955
Nicki Kellaway
Critical Home Repair Coordinator
nkellaway@khfh.com
865-357-2086
Anna Beth Meccia
ReStore Marketing and Inventory Manager
abmeccia@khfh.com
Danny Mitchell
Master Electrician
dmitchell@khfh.com
Kim Mullet
Grant Compliance and Treasury Manager
kmullet@khfh.com
865-357-2056
Reesa Rimmer
Reesa Rimmer
Office Manager / Administrative Assistant
trimmer@khfh.com
865-357-2059
Sandy Savage
Director of Retail
ssavage@khfh.com
865-690-4214
Rhonda Seagraves
Rhonda Seagraves
Mortgage Manager / Staff Accountant
rseagraves@khfh.com
865-357-2096
Kelle Shultz
Kelle Shultz
President / Chief Executive Officer
kshultz@khfh.com
865-357-2501
Angie Sledge
Angie Hatcher Sledge
Chief Development Officer
asledge@khfh.com
865-357-2057
Chris Staley
Site Supervisor I
cstaley@khfh.com
Madison Taylor
Donor Database/Gratitude Coordinator
mtaylor@khfh.com
865-357-2055
Bill Terry
Bill Terry
Director of Construction
bterry@khfh.com
865-357-2469
April Timko
Chief Marketing Officer
atimko@khfh.com
865-357-2063
Ashley Tourville
Volunteer and Events Coordinator
atourville@khfh.com
865-357-9909
Lance Weeden
Lance Weeden
Chief Financial Officer
lweeden@khfh.com
865-357-2090
Jamila Williams
Family Advocate / Loan Originator
jwilliams@khfh.com
865-357-2082
The ReStore Staff
Maria Blakemore, Antonio Brabson, Neal Cameron, Charlie Hewston, Amanda Howerton, David Jones, Tucker Jones, Claude Marley, Jordan Marlow, Anna Beth Meccia, Sandy Savage, Joanne Sills, Marquis Simmons
ssavage@khfh.com | 865.690.4214