Amanda Thomas
Site Supervisor
athomas@khfh.com
ext. 113
Angie Sledge
Angie Hatcher Sledge
Chief Development Officer
asledge@khfh.com
ext. 115
Anna Engelstad
Chief Operations Officer
aengelstad@khfh.com
ext. 106
April Timko
Director of Marketing & Communications
atimko@khfh.com
ext. 107
Brian Monroe
House Leader
bmonroe@khfh.com
Bill Terry
Bill Terry
Director of Construction
bterry@khfh.com
ext. 118
Brittany Heater-Dies
Development Manager
bheater-dies@khfh.com
ext. 116
C. Howard
Director of Family Services
choward@khfh.com
ext. 124
Danny Mitchell
Master Electrician
dmitchell@khfh.com
ext. 105
Jacob Thompson
Inventory Control Coordinator
jthompson@khfh.com
865-690-4214 
Jamila Williams
Family Advocate / Loan Originator
jwilliams@khfh.com
ext. 110
Kelle Shultz
Kelle Shultz
President / Chief Executive Officer
kshultz@khfh.com
ext. 109
Kim Mullet
Grant Compliance and Treasury Manager
kmullet@khfh.com
ext. 114
Lacey Mellott
Capital Campaign Manager
lmellott@khfh.com
ext. 104
Lance Weeden
Lance Weeden
Chief Financial Officer
lweeden@khfh.com
ext. 101
Nancy Elder
Nancy Elder
Human Resources Manager / Financial Consultant
nelder@khfh.com
ext. 103
Neal Cameron
Donation Procurement Manager
ncameron@khfh.com
Nicki Kellaway
Critical Home Repair Coordinator
nkellaway@khfh.com
ext. 112
Reesa Rimmer
Reesa Rimmer
Office Manager / Administrative Assistant
trimmer@khfh.com
ext. 100
Rhonda Seagraves
Rhonda Seagraves
Mortgage Manager / Staff Accountant
rseagraves@khfh.com
ext. 102
Rick Garner
Rick Garner
Construction Procurement / Facilities Manager
rgarner@khfh.com
ext. 111
Sandy Savage
Sandy Savage
Director of Retail
ssavage@khfh.com
865.690.4214
Steve Hall
Site Supervisor
shall@khfh.com
ext. 111
Teresa Brooks
Development / Donor Systems Coordinator
tbrooks@khfh.com
ext. 121
Trinity Edgar
Trinity Edgar
Engagement Manager
tedgar@khfh.com
ext. 108
Tony Cammisa
House Leader
tcammisa@khfh.com
Lily Joy Crosby
Communications Coordinator
lcrosby@khfh.com
The ReStore Staff
Maria Blakemore, Neal Cameron, Charlie Hewston, Amanda Howerton, David Jones, Tucker Jones, Claude Marley, Jordan Marlow, Anna Beth Meccia, Clint Roach, Sandy Savage, Joanne Sills, Marquis Simmons, Jacob Thompson
ssavage@khfh.com | 865.690.4214