Angie Sledge
Angie Hatcher Sledge
Chief Development Officer
asledge@khfh.com
ext. 115
Amanda Thomas
Construction Services Coordinator
athomas@khfh.com
ext. 113
Anna Wilt
Communications Coordinator
awilt@khfh.com
April Timko
Director of Marketing & Communications
atimko@khfh.com
ext. 107
Bill Terry
Bill Terry
Director of Construction
bterry@khfh.com
ext. 118
Candice Hinkle
Donor Relations Manager
chinkle@khfh.com
ext. 121
CharLee Howard
Family Education and Support Manager
choward@khfh.com
ext. 124
Crystal Woolard
Grant Compliance & Database Manager
cwoolard@khfh.com
ext. 114
Danny Mitchell
Electrician
dmitchell@khfh.com
ext. 105
Jacob Thompson
Retail Procurement Manager
jthompson@khfh.com
865-690-4214 

Picture Not Available

Jamila Williams
Family Selection Coordinator
jwilliams@khfh.com
ext. 110
Kelle Shultz
Kelle Shultz
President/Chief Executive Officer
kshultz@khfh.com
ext. 109
Lacey Mellott
Special Events Coordinator
lmellott@khfh.com
ext. 104
Lance Weeden
Lance Weeden
Chief Financial Officer
lweeden@khfh.com
ext. 101
Nancy Elder
Nancy Elder
Financial Analyst
nelder@khfh.com
ext. 103
Neal Cameron
House Leader
ncameron@khfh.com
Nicki Kellaway
Outreach Coordinator
nkellaway@khfh.com
Reesa Rimmer
Reesa Rimmer
Office Manager
trimmer@khfh.com
ext. 100
Rhonda Seagraves
Rhonda Seagraves
Mortgage Manager/Staff Accountant
rseagraves@khfh.com
ext. 102
Rick Garner
Rick Garner
Facilities Manager
rgarner@khfh.com
ext. 111
Sandy Savage
Sandy Savage
Director of Retail
ssavage@khfh.com
865.690.4214
Steve Hall
Site Supervisor
shall@khfh.com
ext. 111
Trinity Edgar
Trinity Edgar
Volunteer Coordinator
tedgar@khfh.com
ext. 108
Tony Cammisa
House Leader
tcammisa@khfh.com
The ReStore Staff
Front row, from left: Charlie Hewston, Jacob Thompson, Mario Vaglio, Kevin Blue, Stephen Martin, Jay Cullom and Ernie Walser / Back row, from left: Edward Chandler, Amanda Howerton, Sandy Savage, Clint Roach and David Jones
ssavage@khfh.com | 865.690.4214