Angie Sledge
Angie Hatcher Sledge
Director of Development
asledge@khfh.com
ext. 115
April Timko
Director of Marketing & Communications
atimko@khfh.com
ext. 107
Bill Terry
Bill Terry
Director of Construction
bterry@khfh.com
ext. 118
Candice Hinkle
Candice Hinkle
Special Events Coordinator
chinkle@khfh.com
ext. 121
Charlotte Howard
Charlotte Howard
Family Education and Support Manager
choward@khfh.com
ext. 124
Cliff Shadwell
House Leader
cshadwell@khfh.com
ext. 113
Crystal Woolard
Development Assistant
cwoolard@khfh.com
ext. 114
Danny Mitchell
Electrician
dmitchell@khfh.com
ext. 105
Kelle Shultz
Kelle Shultz
President/Chief Executive Officer
kshultz@khfh.com
ext. 109
Lance Weeden
Lance Weeden
Chief Financial Officer
lweeden@khfh.com
ext. 101
Nancy Elder
Nancy Elder
Financial Analyst
nelder@khfh.com
ext. 103
Neal Cameron
House Leader
ncameron@khfh.com
Reesa Rimmer
Reesa Rimmer
Office Manager
trimmer@khfh.com
ext. 100
Rhonda Seagraves
Rhonda Seagraves
Mortgage Manager/Staff Accountant
rseagraves@khfh.com
ext. 102
Rick Garner
Rick Garner
Facilities Manager
rgarner@khfh.com
ext. 111
Sandy Fultz
Sandy Fultz
Chief Operations Officer (retiring)
sfultz@khfh.com
ext. 112
Sandy Savage
Sandy Savage
Director of Retail
ssavage@khfh.com
865.690.4214
Trinity Edgar
Trinity Edgar
Volunteer Coordinator
tedgar@khfh.com
ext. 108
Tony Cammisa
House Leader
tcammisa@khfh.com

Picture Not Available

Anna Engelstad
Chief Operations Officer
aengelstad@khfh.com
ext. 106
The ReStore Staff
Top row, from left: David Mullins, Sandy Savage, Ernie Walser, Janice Jones and Kevin Blue / Bottom row, from left: Clint Roach, Mario Vaglio, David Jones, Charlie Hewston and Jacob Thompson
Not pictured: Richard Smithey
865.690.4214